28.10.2021

Palo Alto Networks

Quality and continuity of service provision are among the most important aspects of modern business. Trends that have already become the norm and are still gaining popularity, such as cloud technologies, Big Data, machine learning, and others lead to an ever-increasing complexity of organizations' IT infrastructures. This, therefore, leads to an emergence of more and more sophisticated types of attacks requiring the construction of automated defense systems, which are a whole set of security mechanisms. Palo Alto Networks offers customers a unified cybersecurity platform that is the next step in the evolution of network security, endpoint security, and cloud services.

The Program:

  • 10-00 (GMT+3) MUK welcome speech, presentation of the program | Mykhailo Melnik, Regional manager, MUK Group
  • 10-05 (GMT+3) Development strategy and mission of Palo Alto Networks | Haider Pasha, CISO Northern and Eastern Europe, Palo Alto Networks
  • 10-25 (GMT+3) Palo Alto Networks welcome speech |  Lucia Cioclu, Distribution Business Manager EEUR, Palo Alto Networks | Kursad Demiray, Regional Manager, Palo Alto Networks | Alexander Kaplun, Regional Manager, Palo Alto Networks
  • 10-40 (GMT+3) Machine Learning and Advanced URL Filtering. Innovations “onboard” NGFW Palo Alto | Denis Batrankov, Information Security Consultant, Palo Alto Networks
  • 11-10 (GMT+3) Insights from Unit 42, The Hitchhikers Guide To Cyber Threats | Alex Hinchliffe, Threat Intelligence Analyst, Unit 42 EMEA
  • 11-40 (GMT+3) Discussion with the customer SOCAR (Azerbaijan). Questions and answers | Mehman Salamli, Manager Network and Security Department, Caspian Innovation Center LLC  
  • 12-00 (GMT+3) SASE. The Future of Network Security in the Cloud | Oleksandr Rapp, System Engineer, Palo Alto Networks
  • 12-30 (GMT+3) Kahoot – prize drawing among audience members
  • 12-50 (GMT+3) Summing up the conference results | Ali Fuat Turkay, Sr. Channel Business Manager, Palo Alto Networks | Mykhailo Melnik, Regional manager, MUK Group

Languages of presentations: Russian and English

Our Speakers:

Melnik

Mykhailo Melnik

Regional manager 

|MUK Group|

Haider Pasha

Haider Pasha

CISO Northern and Eastern Europe

|Palo Alto Networks|

 

Lucia

Lucia Cioclu

Distribution Business Manager EEUR

|Palo Alto Networks|

 

Kursad-Demiray

Kursad Demiray

Regional manager in Ukraine, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Turkmenistan

|Palo Alto Networks|

 

Kaplun

Alexander Kaplun

Regional Manager in Russia and CIS

|Palo Alto Networks|

 

ali

Ali Fuat Turkay

Sr. Channel Business Manager

|Palo Alto Networks|

 

denis_batrankov

Denis Batrankov

Information Security Consultant

|Palo Alto Networks|

 

Александр Рапп

Oleksandr Rapp 

System Engineer

|Palo Alto Networks|

We guarantee that every new day is safer than the previous one.

Online conference may be interesting for:

  • IT directors, CIO, CTO, CISO
  • Heads of IT department
  • IT Managers

 

  • IT Engineers
  • IT Infrastructures managers
  • Information security specialists





I agree with the terms of the Privacy policy and authorize the treatment of my personal data on the legal basis. / Я согласен(а) с условиями политики конфиденциальности и разрешаю использовать мои персональные данные на законных основаниях.

 

Date of the conference 28.10.2021

 

Time of conference in different time zones:

09:00 - 12:00 (GMT+2)
10:00 - 13:00 (GMT+3)
11:00 - 14:00 (GMT+4)
12:00 - 15:00 (GMT+5)
13:00 - 16:00 (GMT+6)

 

See you at the conference!

Participation is free of charge.